Term Dates

Learn, love and fly
 
School Term Dates 2019-2020
 
 
Autumn Term 2019
Starts on Wednesday 4 September 2019 and ends on Friday 20 December 2019 (Half term from Monday 28 October to Friday 1 November 2019.
 
 
Spring Term 2020
Starts on Monday 6 January 2020 and ends on Friday 3 April 2020 (Half term from Monday 17 February to Friday 21 February 2020).
 
 
Summer Term 2019
Starts on Monday 20 April 2020 and ends on Wednesday 22 July 2020 (Half term from Monday 25 May to Friday 29 May 2020).
 
 
St John's Gosport C of E Primary School
Grove Road, Gosport, Hampshire, PO12 4JH
02392 582404
adminoffice@st-johns-gosport.hants.sch.uk